[Episode 3] – My favorite places to shop stationery in Paris (+ Bonus Brussels)

In this episode, I am sharing with you my favorite places to shop stationeries in Paris. Unfortunately, due to the Pandemic situation, I couldn’t have time to take pictures. I have picked up two areas where to shop. One part at le Marais and the other one at Pyramides – Louvre-Rivoli. Some shops I am showing you are more Japanese specialized.

Sometimes, it’s only by walking around those shops it makes me feel happy…

@ Le Marais

Tokyo Marks’ Style – For the Japanese Lifestyle
6 rue du Trésor – website : https://markstyletokyo.fr/


A great place to shop true Japanese products. You can get some Art supplies, planners, dishes, teas, accessories and cute decoration. This is were I got my Ladurée x Tokyo Marks’Style washi tapes and strawberry pen ! Don’t hesitate to ask for advices, they are always here to help you !

La Petite Epicerie – For DIY lovers
74 Rue de la Verrerie, 75004 Paris – website : https://la-petite-epicerie.fr/fr/

source : Lili Barbery


I love going to this shop because they bring cute stickers and memo sheets not expensive. You have also nice notebooks, lettering supplies, and DIY products.

Muji – the purest way to get organized
47 Rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75004 Paris

I love Muji so much, their gel pens, notebooks, planners, candles and their storages ! You have to check their acrylic boxes : here I hope Muji will deliver around all my country soon !

Melodie Graphique – to get the most vintage stationery
10 rue du Pont Louis-Phillipe 75004 – https://www.instagram.com/melodiesgraphiques/

I’ve found this shop by walking randomly around St-Paul and I’ve totally fell in love with their supplies. I can get awesome piece of vintage paper for 1 euro ! (You can see an example in my picture at the top of the article).

@ Louvre-Rivoli / Pyramides

Librairie Junku – The oldest Japanese Library in Paris
18 Rue des Pyramides, 75001 Paris – website : https://www.junku.fr/

The place to be for Otaku and Japanese stationeries lovers. This is my « Little Japan » (and it’s near Saint-Anne neighborhood where you find a lot of Asian restaurants). You feel like you have travelled to a small « Loft » shop in Shibuya. People are always so nice and ready to help you. I shop almost all my cute stationeries there (and manga too!). They usually have the latest Sumikko Gurashi or Rilakkuma collection, but also other kawaii characters. You can buy elegant and high quality Japanese stationeries there. You find brands such as Hobonichi, Traveler’s Notebook, also origami paper, washi tapes, leather bags, organizers, pens…

Moshi Moshi – For Cute and funny stationeries from South Korea to Japan
16 rue d’Argentueil, 75001, Paris – website : https://www.moshimoshiparis.com

This shop is next to Junku, and isn’t very old, it’s been almost two years now ! They have so many pleasing things to buy. Lovely notebooks and planners, adorable stationeries and mugs. It is really different from Junku and it is great to get diverse supplies.

Delfonics – the most emblematic Japanese Stationery brand
Le Carousel du Louvre – website : http://delfonics.fr/products/

High quality and minimalist stationeries. They provide their own stationeries but you can also find brands such as Rollbahn. If you want to buy any fountain pen (Kaweco, Lamy…) you can ask for trying before, and this is really cool.

Bonus @ Brussels : Mofelito Paperito – The temple of Notebooks
Rue des Eperonniers 19, 1000 Brussels, Belgium – website : https://mofelitopaperito.com/

If you have a chance to walk in Brussels, have a look at this small shop. I love the owner, she is really a passionate and she provides you a lot of explications. There are so many high quality stationeries, beautiful planners, many notebooks brands dotted, blank, gridded, ruled, even mixed !

+ I don’t know why this is the only shop who gets the other colors of Pentel Brush Sign Pen.

I hope this little guide helped you. Don’t hesitate to share your favorite place where you shop your supplies in a comment !

Thank you so much for your patience and see you soon for another episode !

Laisser un commentaire

Créez un site ou un blog sur WordPress.com

Retour en haut ↑